Dr Saša Milijić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Principal Research Fellow, Director Scientific Advisor, Director

Т: + 381 11 3207 302
М: sasam@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Božidar Manić
Dipl.Eng.Arch, Ph.D. in Architecture
Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Director

Т: + 381 11 3207 317
М: bozam@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Slavka Zeković
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Principal Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 336
М: slavka@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Boško Josimović
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Principal Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 326
М: bosko@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Jasna Petrić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Principal Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 319
М: jasna@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Nataša Danilović Hristić
Dipl.Eng.Arch, Ph.D. in Architecture
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 346
М: natasadh@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Nikola Krunić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 363
М: nikola@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Tamara Maričić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 332
М: tamara@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Marina Nenković-Riznić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Architecture
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 314
М: marina@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Ana Niković
Dipl.Eng.Arch, Ph.D. in Architecture
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 316
М: anan@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Sanja Simonović Alfirević
Dipl.Eng.Arch, Ph.D. in Architecture
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 323
М: sanjas@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Nebojša Stefanović
Dipl.Spat.Plan. Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 309
М: nebojsa@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Tijana Crnčević
Dipl.Eng.Landscape Architecture, Ph.D.
Senior Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 328
М: tijana@iaus.ac.rs

Jelena Basarić
B.Sc. and Master in Spatial Planning, Ph.D. Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 311
М: jelenab@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Jelena Živanović Miljković
B.Sc. and Master in Architecture, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 334
М: jelena@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Tanja Njegić
B.Sc. in Architecture, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 312
М: tanja@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Marijana Pantić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, Ph.D. in Spatial Planning
Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 332
М: marijana@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Nataša Čolić
B.Sc. in Architecture and Master in Urbanism, Ph.D. Research Fellow

Т: + 381 11 3207 348
М: natasac@iaus.ac.rs

Dr Omiljena Dželebdžić
B.Sc. and Master in Spatial Planning
Research Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 320
М: omiljena@iaus.ac.rs

Borjan Brankov
B.Sc. and Master in Architecture
Research Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 339
М: borjan@iaus.ac.rs

Aleksandra Gajić
B.Sc. and M.Sc in Spatial Planning
Research Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 327
М: aleksandra@iaus.ac.rs

Milena Milinković
B.Sc. Lib. Info. and Master Prof. Lang. and Lit.Librarian, Research Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 310
М: milenam@iaus.ac.rs

Ljubiša Bezbradica
Master Engineer of Forestry
Research Trainee

Т: + 381 11 3207 341
М: ljubisa@iaus.ac.rs

Данијела Срнић
B.Sc. and Master in Spatial Planning
Research Trainee

Т: + 381 11 3207 347
М: danijela@iaus.ac.rs

Olgica Bakić
Dipl.Spat.Plan.
Expert Advisor

Т: + 381 11 3207 315
М: olja@iaus.ac.rs

Mr Vesna Jokić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, M.Sc. in Spatial Planning
Expert Advisor

Т: + 381 11 3207 321
М: vesna@iaus.ac.rs

Miroslav Antanasijević
Dipl.Spat.Plan. Senior Expert Associate, System Administrator

Т: + 381 11 3207 305
М: mica@iaus.ac.rs

Mr Jasmina Krunić
Dipl.Spat.Plan, M.Sc. in Spatial Planning
Senior Expert Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 330
М: jasmina@iaus.ac.rs

Branislava Simić
B.Sc. and Master in Architecture
Senior Expert Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 324
М: branislava@iaus.ac.rs

Бранислав Котрањац
designer-technician
Expert Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 XXX
М: branislav@iaus.ac.rs

Katarina Majhenšek
Dipl.Eng.Arch
Expert Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 337
М: katarina@iaus.ac.rs

Maja Hristov
Dipl.Eng.Arch
Expert Associate

Т: + 381 11 3207 345
М: maja@iaus.ac.rs

Mirjana Nenić
M.Sc. in Economy
Head of accounting

Т: + 381 11 3207 342
М: miran@iaus.ac.rs

Gordana Vukšić
Employment and administration
services executive

Т: + 381 11 3207 300
М: gocav@iaus.ac.rs

Slađana Nedeljković
Assistant for technical operations

Т: + 381 11 3207 304
М: sladja@iaus.ac.rs

Т: + 381 11 3207 340
М: srdjan@iaus.ac.rs

Slađana Radenović
Auxiliary worker
 

Т: + 381 11 3207 333
М: –

Scroll to Top